Happy Birthday Onew.

 

Onew's aegyoIt’s still Dec 14, only hours before Dec 14 is placed by Dec 15.
Yup! you are already know that today is our leader’s birthday!
Hayeee \(^o^)/ Happy Birthday Onew, you are getting older, Dear.
Please, eat well, rest well, and live well.

What I wanna say isn’t that much. Just stay like this longer, as our leader, as our idol, and as our namja. I love how you made my days!
You know that if I had a flower every time I thought of you, I’d walk on my own gardenšŸ˜€

a little bit more, happy birthday, Onew.
Wishing you a very happy birthday ^^!
Super SHINee

Gimme Lollipop

