Excuse me, Sir…

My daily suplemen

Last night, I was dreaming about you, Baby. I was holding your hand this tight, I was hugging you this warm. Cause I don’t want to lose you.
You stood in front of me, smile to me. And I was just realize that you are my only one vitamin.

Your smile gives me a good mood, like sun does earth.
You are my mood booster, you give me strength that I’ve to finish this shit sooner.

Since you are getting prettier each day, I promise that I’ll be prettier than you.
So, just stay like this longer. Just smile like this a  bit longer. Till the day I kill all this shits and being prettier than you. I’ll come to you and reach that smile🙂

-NJ, May 6,2013-

Gimme Lollipop

